Year 7, 8, 9 and 10 Mocks

Please download the Year 7, 8, 9  and 10 Mock exam timetable below.

 

Year 7 and 8  Mock Exam Timetable 2018

Year 9 Mock Exam timetable 2018

Year 10 Mock exam Timetable 2018
 

Year 7 and Year 8 mock exam timetable 2018

    Year 7 Year 8            
Date   Periods 1&2   Periods 4&5   Periods 6&7
Tuesday
08-May-18
        Yr8 English     Yr7 Science  
Wednesday
09-May-18
  Yr8 Maths 1of2   Yr7 Maths 1of2   Yr8 Science  
Thursday
10-May-18
  Yr7 English           Yr8 Maths 2of2
Friday
11-May-18
  Yr7 Maths 2of2            

Year 7 and 8 - All other subjects will have their exams in June - to be held in classrooms during timetabled lessons.

Year 9 mock exam timetable 2018

  Year 9 - End of Year Exams
Date Periods 1&2 Periods 4&5 Periods 6&7
Mon-21-May-18     Maths 1 of 2      
Mon-11-Jun-18         French  
          German  
Tue-12-Jun-18         Computing  
          Food  
Wed-13-Jun-18         Business Studies  
          Latin  
Thu-14-Jun-18         Economics  
          Music  
Fri-15-Jun-18         Psychology  
Tue-19-Jun-18 English       Biology  
Wed-20-Jun-18     Philosophy      
Thu-21-Jun-18     Maths 2 of 2      
Fri-22-Jun-18 Spanish       Chemistry  
Mon-25-Jun-18 Physics       Geography  
          History  
Tue-26-Jun-18 PE          


Year 10 mock exam timetable 2018

  Year 10
Date Periods 1&2 Periods 4&5 Periods 6&7
Thu-17 May 18         French L&R  
Fri-18 May 18         Psychology  
Mon-21 May 18 English Literature       Maths 1 of 3  
Tue-22 May 18         History  
Wed- 23 May 18 German L&R          
Thu-24 May 18         Computing  
          P.E.  
Fri-25 May 18         Biology  
Mon-04 Jun 18         Food  
          Latin  
          Music  
Thu-07 Jun18         Spanish L&R  
Fri-08 Jun18         Business Studies  
          English Entry Level  
Mon-18 Jun 18       Chemistry Maths 2 of 3  
Tue-19 Jun 18       English Language    
Wed-20 Jun 18 Philosophy       Geography  
Thu-21 Jun 18 Maths 3 of 3       Physics