Mock Exams Nov-Dec 2018

Please download a PDF of the timetables below

Year 11 Mock timetable,    Year 12 Mock timetable,    Year 13 Mock timetable.

Year 11 Mock Timetable

Date Periods 1&2 Periods 4&5 Periods 6&7
Mon-26-Nov-18 GCSE Biology   GCSE Computer Science
1 of 2
    GCSE PE 1of 2
Tue-27-Nov-18 GCSE Business Studies   GCSE Maths 1of 3
GCSE Drama    
GCSE Latin 1 of 2    
Wed-28-Nov-18 GCSE Geography 1 of 2   GCSE English Literature
GCSE History 1 of 2    
Thu-29-Nov-18 GCSE Philosophy   GCSE Maths 2 of 3
Fri-30-Nov-18 GCSE English Language   GCSE French
English Entry Level    
Mon-03-Dec-18 GCSE Chemistry   GCSE Comp. Science 2 of 2
    GCSE PE 2 of 2
Tue-04-Dec-18 GCSE Latin 2 of 2   GCSE Psychology
GCSE Music    
H&SC - Tech Award
(Year 11s)
   
Wed-05-Dec-18 GCSE Geography 2 of 2   GCSE Food
GCSE History 2 of 2    
Thu-06-Dec-18 GCSE Maths 3of 3   GCSE German
    Further Maths
Fri-07-Dec-18 GCSE Physics   GCSE Spanish
Mon-10-Dec-18 Yr11 Art Exam - Day 1 of 2    
Tue-11-Dec-18 Yr11 Art Exam - Day 2 of 2    


Year 12 Mock Timetable

Date Periods 1&2 Periods 4&5 Periods 6&7
Mon-19-Nov-18     Yr12 BTEC H&SC
Mon-03-Dec-18 AS Physics 1of 2   AS History 1of 2
Tue-04-Dec-18 AS Comp. Science 1of 2   AS Business
AS Geography 1of 2   AS English Lit. 1of 2
Wed-05-Dec-18 AS Philosophy   AS Biology 1of 2
    AS Physics 2of 2
Thu-06-Dec-18 AS History 2of 2   AS Sociology
Fri-07-Dec-18 AS Economics    
Mon-10-Dec-18 AS Psychology   AS Chemistry 1of2
Tue-11-Dec-18 AS Comp. Science 2of 2   AS Maths
AS Geography 2of 2    
AS Gov. & Pol's    
Wed-12-Dec-18 8.45am AS English Lit.
2 of 2
  AS Biology 2of 2
9.45am AS Classical Civ.    
Thu-13-Dec-18 AS Chemistry 2 of 2    
Fri-14-Dec-18 Yr12 & Yr13 Art Exam    


Year 13 Mock Timetable

Date Periods 1&2 Periods 4&5 Periods 6&7
Mon-19-Nov-18 A2 Biology 1of 2   A2 Chemistry 1of 3
Yr13 English Lit Trip   Yr13 English Lit Trip
Tue-20-Nov-18 A2 Geography 1of 3   A2 Psychology 1of 2
A2 Gov & Pol's 1of 2    
Wed-21-Nov-18 A2 Economics   A2 Maths 1of3
A2 English Lit. 1of 2    
Thu-22-Nov-18 A2 Comp. Science 1of 2   A2 Chemistry 2 of 3
A2 Philosophy 1of 2   A2 Geography 2 of 3
Fri-23-Nov-18 A2 Biology 2 of 2   A2 Psychology 2 of 2
A2 Sociology 1of 2   Yr13 BTEC H&SC
Mon-26-Nov-18 A2 History 1of 2   A2 Maths 2 of 3
Tue-27-Nov-18 A2 Chemistry 3of 3   A2 Sociology 2 of 2
A2 Geography 3 of 3    
Wed-28-Nov-18 A2 Comp. Science 2 of 2   A2 History 2 of 2
A2 English Lit. 2of 2    
Thu-29-Nov-18 A2 Maths 3of 3   A2 Gov & Pol's 2 of 2
Tue-04-Dec-18 A2 Philosophy 2of 2    
Fri-14-Dec-18 Yr12 & Yr13 Art Exam