Year 11 Mock Exams Dec 2020 / Jan 2021

Date Component Title 9:30am Start Component Title 12.30pm Start
Wed-02-Dec-20 GCSE Maths 1of3 1h30m GCSE PE 1of2 1h
      GCSE Comp Science 1of2 1h
Thu-03-Dec-20     GCSE Philosophy 1h45m
Fri-04-Dec-20 GCSE Eng Language 1h30m GCSE Physics 1of2 1h or 1h30m
Mon-07-Dec-20 GCSE Maths 2of3 1h30m GCSE Geography 1of2 1h30m
      GCSE History 2h
Tue-08-Dec-20 GCSE MFL 1h20m GCSE Chemistry 1of2 1h or 1h30m
Wed-09-Dec-20 GCSE Economics 1h30m Yr11 BTEC H&SC 2h
Wed-09-Dec-20     GCSE PE 2of2 1h
Wed-09-Dec-20     GCSE Comp Science 2of2 1h
Thu-10-Dec-20 GCSE Music (Hall) 1h30m GCSE Biology 1of2 1h or 1h30m
  GCSE Drama (Gym) 1h45m    
Fri-11-Dec-20 GCSE Latin 1of2 1h30m GCSE Psychology 1of2 1h45m
Mon-04-Jan-21 GCSE Chemistry 2of2 1h or 1h30m GCSE Eng Literature 1h
Tue-05-Jan-21 GCSE Maths 3of3 1h30m GCSE Physics 2of2 1h or 1h30m
Wed-06-Jan-21 GCSE Business Studies 1h30m GCSE Geography 2of2 1h30m
  GCSE Latin 2of2 1h    
Thu-07-Jan-21 GCSE Biology 2of2 1h or 1h30m    
Fri-08-Jan-21