Important Dates New term

 We would like to remind you of forthcoming arrangements and share other information with you.

Key Events and Parents Evenings

Date Year Group/Event Time
Monday 7th January  CPD for staff  
Tuesday 8th January First day of term for all years 8.30am-3.10pm
Thursday 17th January Year 11 parents evening 4.00pm-7.00pm
Thursday 24th January 6th Form parents evening 4.00pm-7.00pm
Thursday 7th February Year 8 Parents evening 4.00pm-7.00pm
Wednesday 13th , Thursday 14th and Friday 15th February School production 6.30pm-8.30pm
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February Half term  
Friday 25th February – Friday 8th March Year 12 Mock Exams Week  
Monday 4th March – Friday 15th March Year 11 Mock Exams Week  
Thursday 7th March Year 8 Options evening 6.30pm-8.00pm
Monday 11th March – Friday 22nd March Year 13 Mock Exams Week  
Thursday 28th March Gym,Dance and Music showcase 6.30pm-9.00pm
Thursday 4th April Year 7 Parents evening 4.00pm-7.00pm
Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April Easter Holidays  
Monday 13th May External exams begin  
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Half term  
Thursday 27th June Summer concert 6.30pm-9.00pm


Years 7-13 return to school on Tuesday 8th January at the normal times of 8.30am. Please also be aware that the spring term ends for students on Friday 15th February at 3.10pm.

Headteacher Surgery

We always welcome feedback and communication with families. If you would like to meet with me outside of work/school hours please contact Miss Lahmadi in the school office on 0208 954 3623. Surgery times are Wednesday evening until 9.00pm and Saturday afternoons 1.00pm-3.00pm.

Dr Janice Howkins
Head teacher