_						
Bentley Wood High School Governors' Attendance 2022-2023						
Naseema Akbar (Head Teacher)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		
Michael Mohamed (Chair)	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark		
Nita Chotai (Vice Chair)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х		
Alison Moore	Х	Х	\checkmark	Х		
Alice Jones (Res 19.12.2022)	Х	\checkmark				
Syam Thommandru	Х	✓	\checkmark	Х		
Saba Ul Hasan (elected 30.11.2021	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х		
Gretel Scarle (elected 30.11.2021)	✓	\checkmark	Х	✓		
Andy Lewis				\checkmark		
HR COMMITTEE	11.10.2022	22.11.2022	24.01.2023	07.03.2023		
Naseema Akbar (Head Teacher)	 ✓ 	Meeting Cancelled	\checkmark	✓		
Sabrina Senior (Chair)	✓		\checkmark	Х		
Andy Lewis	\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark		
Sangeeta Rabadia	\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark		
Anand Dhamecha	\checkmark					
Saira Hussain	Х		\checkmark	\checkmark		
FINANCE & SITE COMMITTEE	11.10.2022	22.11.2022	24.01.2023	14.03.2023		
Naseema Akbar (Head Teacher)	✓	✓	✓	\checkmark		
Raakhi Patel	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х		
Andy Lewis	\checkmark	Х	✓	\checkmark		
Saira Hussain	\checkmark	X	Х	\checkmark		
Sangeeta Rabadia	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		
Anand Dhamecha (Chair)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		
Hugo So	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		
Tabitha Osborn	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		
LOCAL GOVERNING BODY	18.10.2022	29.11.2022	31.01.2023	21.03.2023		
Naseema Akbar (Head Teacher)	\checkmark	\checkmark	 ✓ 	\checkmark		
Andy Lewis (Chair of Local GB)	\checkmark	х	х	\checkmark		
Raakhi Patel (Vice Chair and Chair of F&S)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		
Sabrina Senior (Chair of HR)	X	x	\checkmark	X		
Nita Chotai	\checkmark	X	Х	\checkmark		
Alison Moore	X	\checkmark	X	Х		
Michael Mohamed (Chair of C & A)	\checkmark	✓ ✓	\checkmark	\checkmark		
Sangeeta Rabadia	· ✓	\checkmark	√ 	· ✓		
Anand Dhamecha	· ·	X	· •	X	<u>├</u> ───┤	
Tabitha Osborne	✓ ✓	$\overline{\mathbf{A}}$	✓ ✓	$\overline{\checkmark}$		
Alice Jones (Res 19.12.2022)	· ·	\checkmark				
Syam Thommandru	▼ ▼	X	√	Х		
Hugo So	X	∧ ✓	X	^ X	├	
Saira Hussain	X	X	X	X	├	
Saba Ul-Hassan		$\overline{\mathbf{A}}$	$\overline{\checkmark}$	^ X	├ ─── ├	
Gretel Scarle	▼ ✓	v √	v √	∧ ✓	├	
	ľ	*	1*	·		