Term Dates

2016/2017

 

Autumn term 2016

  • Thursday 1 September 2016  - Friday 21 October 2016
  • Friday 21st October - School closed for Staff training
  • Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016  - Friday 28 October 2016
  • Monday 31 October 2016 - Wednesday 21 December 2016
  • Monday 21st November - School closed for Staff training

Spring term 2017

  • Thursday 5 January 2017 - Friday 10 February 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017
  • Monday 20 February 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017

Summer term 2017

  • Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017
  • Half Term Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017
  • Monday 5 June 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017