Term Dates

2018 - 2019
 

Spring term 2018

  • Thursday 4 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018
  • Half Term Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
  • Monday 19 February 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer term 2018

  • Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018
  • Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
  • Monday 4 June 2018 to Tuesday 24 July 2018
  • Last day for students Friday 20th July

Autumn term 2018

  • Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018
  • Christmas holidays 24 December 2018 -  4 January 2019 

Spring term 2019

  • Monday 7 January 2019 -  Whole staff training - school closed to students 
  • Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019                      
  • Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019 
  • Easter holidays 8 April - 22 April 2019                                              

Summer term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019                                                                             
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019
  • Summer holidays 24 July 2019