Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn term 2019

  • Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019
  • Monday 2 September 2019 - Whole staff training – school closed to students
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - New Year 7 induction - 8:30 - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Year 12 induction - 10:00am - 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Whole school starts as normal 8:30am - 3:10pm
  • Thursday 12th September 2019 – Open Evening - Early finish for students 1:25pm
  • Friday 13th September 2019 - Late start for whole school 10:20am
  • Half Term Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October 2019 to Thursday 19 December 2019
  • Monday 28th October 2019 - Whole staff training – school closed to students
  • CPD dates to be confirmed

Spring term 2020

  • Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Summer term 2020

  • Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
  • Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 21 July 2020