Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Spring term 2019

  • Monday 7 January 2019 - Whole staff training - school closed to students
  • Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019
  • Easter holidays 8 April - 22 April 2019

Summer term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019

2019 - 2020

Autumn term 2019

  • Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019
  • Half Term Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October 2019 to Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring term 2020

  • Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Summer term 2020

  • Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
  • Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 21 July 2020