Term Dates

Start of term timings

Term Dates

 

Tuesday 31st August Year 7, Year 11 & Sixth Form in for COVID testing only
Thursday 2nd September Year 8, Year 9 & Year 10 in for COVID testing only
Friday 3rd September Year 7 and Year 12 Induction Day – 8:30am to 2:30pm
Year 11 and Year 13 in for COVID testing only
Monday 6th September All students return to school, normal school timings:

8:30am Y7/Y8/Y9/Y12/Y13 Registration
8:40am Y10/Y11

RegistrationStudents are expected to be in school at least 10 minutes before registration. Breakfast Club is open from 7:30am

 

2021/22

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
  • Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

  • Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 11 February 2022
  • Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022