Term Dates

2022/23

Spring Term 2022

    • Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 11 February 2022
    • Half Term: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
    • Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

    • Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
    • Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
    • Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Autumn term 2022

    • Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
    • Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
    • Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Spring term 2023

    • Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023
    • Half Term: Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
    • Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Summer term 2023

    • Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
    • Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
    • Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023